聯絡我們

Lumens捷揚光電  Digital Optics Inc.,contact
臺灣總部
+886-3-552-6255
+886-3-552-6256
Sales@lumens.com.tw
302082 新竹縣竹北市台元街20號 5F
Lumen LUI
美國分公司
1-866-600-0988
(510)252-1389
marketing@mylumens.com
4116 Clipper Court Fremont, CA. 94538 美國
Lumen LEI
歐洲銷售和客戶服務中心
+32 473 58 38 95
+32 (0)2-452 76 00
Joris.Nevens@lumenseu.com
De Nayerstraat 17 9470 Denderleeuw Belgium
中國銷售及客戶服務中心
+86-21-51098999
Jacky.Jin@lumens.com.tw
上海市浦東新區金吉路778號1棟樓6樓607室

聯絡人

歐洲辦事處
Herman.Nevens
TEL:+32 475 47 48 06
Email: Herman.nevens@lumenseu.com
歐洲辦事處
Joris Nevens
Technical support
TEL:+32 473 58 38 95 / 32 2 452 76 00
Email: Joris.nevens@lumenseu.com
臺灣
David Liu
TEL:+886-35526255 Ext.220
Email: David.Liu@lumens.com.tw
澳大利亞和紐西蘭
Milo Yip
TEL:+ 886 903 157 592
Email: Milo.Yip@lumens.com.tw
非洲和埃及
Milo Yip
TEL:+ 886 903 157 592
Email: Milo.Yip@lumens.com.tw
香港
Milo Yip
TEL: +886 903 157 592
Email: Milo.Yip@lumens.com.tw
韓國
서 경 록 (Rocky)
TEL:+82.70.4632.3601
Email: Rocky.Seo@lumenseu.com
俄羅斯
Vladimir Abramov
TEL:+7 916 675 5004
Email: vladimir.abramov@lumenseu.com
印度
Shubhra Sharma
TEL:+91-9873602676/9717577993
Email: shubhra.sharma@lumenseu.com
Skype: shubhra.sharma21
新加坡和馬來西亞
John Wei
TEL:+886-3-552-6255 ext: 345
Email: John.Wei@lumens.com.tw
印尼
John Wei
TEL:+886-3-552-6255 ext: 345
Email: John.Wei@lumens.com.tw
中東亞洲
John Wei
TEL:+886-3-552-6255 ext: 345
Email: John.Wei@lumens.com.tw
日本
John Wei
TEL:+886-3-552-6255 ext: 345
Email: John.Wei@lumens.com.tw
菲律賓
Eric Wang
TEL:+886-3-552-6255 ext: 343
Email: Eric2.Wang@lumens.com.tw
泰國
Apinant Sasisont
TEL:+66 (0)81-423-3672
Email: Apinant.Sasisont@lumenseu.com
越南
Danny Nguyen
TEL:+84 879779968
Email: Danny.Nguyen@lumenseu.com